We are inundated with  emails from friends, families, and colleagues. Things get too much when we feel we MUST nicely reply to these emails one by one in order to maintain good relationships with them.

However, I want to keep my life simple.  I don’t want to feel obligated to reply. So I created this new online tool.

This is how it works. For example, if your best friends and family are becoming your new spammers relating to Sarah Palin news,  click below pic and send the URL to them.  Voila, your life will be much easier.  Start using this tool today so you will have more free time.

 

 

 

I plan to add more on this site. So far, I have:

Spam alert for email relating to Sarah Palin

Spam alert for email relating to John McCain

Spam alert for email relating to Barack Obama

Spam alert for email relating to Joe Biden

Think before you click. Frankly, I am getting tired of email protocols.

